LOCAL 47 Calendar

February 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26 27 28 29 30 47/25 AGM Thu, January 30, 2020 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM 47/33 AGM Thu, January 30, 2020 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM 31 1
2 3 47/09 AGM Mon, February 3, 2020 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM 4 5 47/02 AGM Wed, February 5, 2020 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM 6 47/28 AGM Thu, February 6, 2020 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM 7 47/04 AGM Fri, February 7, 2020 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM 8
9 10 47/12 AGM Mon, February 10, 2020 12:00 PM - 6:00 PM 11 47/05 AGM Tue, February 11, 2020 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM 47/47 AGM Tue, February 11, 2020 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM 12 13 47/46 AGM Thu, February 13, 2020 12:00 AM 47/41 Rivera Aspen Ridge Info Picket Thu, February 13, 2020 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM 47/03 AGM Thu, February 13, 2020 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM 47/06 AGM Thu, February 13, 2020 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM 14 15
16 17 FAMILY DAY Mon, February 17, 2020 18 47/07 AGM Tue, February 18, 2020 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM 19 47/55 AGM Wed, February 19, 2020 2:00 PM - 4:30 PM 20 47/15 AGM Thu, February 20, 2020 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM 47/21 AGM Thu, February 20, 2020 4:15 PM - 6:15 AM 21 47/29 AGM Fri, February 21, 2020 1:30 PM - 4:00 PM 22
23 24 47/57 AGM Mon, February 24, 2020 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM 25 47/22 AGM Tue, February 25, 2020 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM 26 27 28 47/08 AGM Fri, February 28, 2020 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM 47/19 AGM Fri, February 28, 2020 2:30 PM - 4:00 PM 29

AUPE Local 47

Photo Gallery

47_54 jan