February 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
28 29 30 31 1 AUPE Provincial Executive meeting Thu, February 1, 2018 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM 2 CANCELLED - 47/24 Salem Manor AGM Fri, February 2, 2018 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM AUPE Provincial Executive meeting Fri, February 2, 2018 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM 3
4 5 6 7 47/15 Coppersky Lodge Spruce Grove Wed, February 7, 2018 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM 8 47/01 Drayton Valley AGM Thu, February 8, 2018 9 47/34 Touchmark at Wedgewood AGM Fri, February 9, 2018 10:30 AM - 2:30 PM 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 47/39 AGM Hardisty Care Centre Tue, February 20, 2018 4:30 PM - 8:00 PM 21 47/06 AGM Mayerthorpe Wed, February 21, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM 22 47/33 Barrhead Shepherds Care AGM Thu, February 22, 2018 23 47/47 Westpine Lodge AGM Fri, February 23, 2018 2:30 PM - 4:00 PM 24
25 26 27 28 47/02 & 47/09 AGMs Camrose Wed, February 28, 2018 1 47/28 AGM Seasons Wetaskiwin Thu, March 1, 2018 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM 2 3

AUPE Local 47

Photo Gallery